The reserve is located to the east of the Nieklan, it was created in 1959 to preserve the bizarre rock formations. It covers an area of over 6 hectares of mixed forest with a predominance of 200-year-old pines and oaks, but the greatest value reserve, constitute a picturesque rocks carved by erosion processes and early Jurrasic in Triassic sandstones. The rocks have amazing shapes, resembling huge mushrooms, chimneys, cornices and rock tables. According to legend, the rock beneath Nieklan, by order of Lucifer himself, were a place of repentance the disobedient devils. Apparently, the fear of devils that brawled between the satanic glow glowing rocks, residents left the village nearby forest.